R&B Lounge 21

rblounge21

Mad – Ne-yo
Trading places – Usher
I stay in love – Mariah Carey
If I were a boy – Beyonce
Skin – R. Kelly
Wifey type – Joe
Happily ever after – The Pussycat Dolls
Permanent monday – Jordin Sparks
Us against the world – Christina Milian
T-shirt – Shontelle
Beep beep – Bobby Valentino  Young Joc
She got her own (Miss independent remix) – Ne-yo  Fabolous  Jamie Foxx
I’m his only woman – Jennifer Hudson  Fantasia
One and only – Nelly
Just like me – Jamie Foxx  T.I.
Shawty said – Novakane  Lil Wayne
Sumthin’ gotta give – Big Boi  Mary J Blige
I hate this part – The Pussycat Dolls
Love lockdown – Kanye West

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

