Senti 18 Pinoy Love Hits

  1. You – Basil Valdez
  2. Hold on – Side A
  3. You are my song – Regine Velasquez
  4. Before I let you go – Freestyle
  5. Show me a smile – Apo Hiking Society
  6. To love again – Sharon Cuneta
  7. Give me a chance – Ric Segreto
  8. Even if – Jam Morales
  9. Maybe – Neocolours
  10. Till my heartaches end – Ella May Saison
  11. Can find no reason – Louie Heredia
  12. How did you know – Chiqui Pineda
  13. Refrain – Jose Mari Chan
  14. Till I met you – Kuh Ledesma
  15. Love without time – Nonoy Zuniga
  16. Only me and you – Donna Cruz
  17. I need you back – Raymond Lauchengco
  18. Everyday – Agot Isidro
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

