Homegrown Singles Volume 1

One day in your life – Kyla
Just once – Jaya
Somewhere down the road – Nina
Honestly – Rachelle Ann Go
One hello – Gary Valenciano
Dati – Freestyle
Iniibig kita – Jed Madela
You and I – Sam Milby
So perfect – MYMP
Migraine – Moonstar 88
Kamusta ka – Blue Ketchup
Maskara – Rivermaya
Boys do fall in love – Parokya ni Edgar
Pitong araw – Hale
Heto na – Concrete Sam
Procastination – Sandwich
Evidence – Urbandub
Susundan – Callalily
Ang sarap dito – Project 1


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: